Scobey Spartan Mascot

Scobey Schools © 2016    Privacy Policy 

 ​TEACHERS


K: Karla Leibrand                                      kleibrand@scobeyschools.com

1: Lawren Olson                                        lolson@scobeyschools.com

1: Ronnalee Harrold                                  rharrold@scobeyschools.com

2: Jasmine Johnsrud                                 jjohnsrud@scobeyschools.com

3: Amanda Manternach                           amanternach@scobeyschools.com

4: Kyla Cromwell                                       kcromwell@scobeyschools.com

5: Dawn Backman                                     dbackman@scobeyschools.com

6: Jamie Green                                           jgreen@scobeyschools.com

Spec. Ed: Valita Nelson                            vnelson@scobeyschools.com

Elem. Title: Paula Ferguson                    pferguson@scobeyschools.com

Librarian: Rochelle Brower                     rbrower@scobeyschools.com

JH/HS Spec. Ed: Kendra Kimball          kkimball@scobeyschools.com

Band/Chorus: Adam Christie                 achristie@scobeyschools.com

Counselor: Teresa Turner                        tturner@scobeyschools.com

Spanish: Gracia Lapke                              glapke@scobeyschools.com

Art: Kim Torgerson                                   ktorgerson@scobeyschools.com

Social Science: Brock Berryhill               bberryhill@scobeyschools.com

Science:  Logan Brower                            lbrower@scobeyschools.com

Math:  John States                                     jstates@scobeyschools.com

Business:  Annette Thievin                      athievin@scobeyschools.com

English:   Mike Euken                               meuken@scobeyschools.com

Shop:  Walt Reller                                     wreller@scobeyschools.com

FCS/PE:  Connie Wittak                          cwittak@scobeyschools.com



SUPPORT STAFF & AIDES:

​Nancy Linell                                          nlinnell@scobeyschools.com

​Michelene Lekvold                               mlekvold@scobeyschools.com

Shalice Tommerup                               stommerup@scobyschools.com

​Amber Holum                                       alholum@scobeyschools.com

​Autumn Posey                                       aposey@scobeyschools.com






Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the students.

​​​​​SCOBEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

205 2nd Ave East, PO Box 10

Scobey, MT 59263

406-487-2202

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Tara Thomas​                 tthomas@ scobeyschools.com  

Principal:  Greg Hardy                             ghardy@scobeyschools.com

Business Manager: Colleen Drury           cdrury@scobeyschools.com

Adm.Bkkp/Sec. Jonna Handran               jhandran@scobeyschools.com

Attendance/Records Clerk K-12 Secretary:

Judy States                                                 judystates@scobeyschools.com

Activity Director: Shalice Tommerup      shsathletics@scobeyschools.com


KITCHEN AND DINING STAFF
Supervisor: Shiralee Girard                       sgirard@scobeyschools.com

Cook: Jim Sanden

Cook: Sharon Stephenson

Cook: Vada Henderson


PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

Supervisor: Sean Cromwell              scromwell@scobeyschools.com

Route 1: Tammy Nelson

Route 2: Sean Cromwell

Route 3: Dorothy Holum

Route 4: Dana Fjeld

Route 5: Eva Erstad


MAINTANENCE AND CUSTODIAL

Supervisor: Scott Farris                  sfarris@scobeyschools.com

Custodian:  Kourtney Voorhees

Custodian:  Cris Larson