205 2nd Ave East, PO Box 10

Scobey, MT 59263

406-487-2202 (PHONE)  406-487-2204(FAX)

CUSTODIAL/BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Nancy Linnellnlinnell@scobeyschools.com
Amber Holumalholum@scobeyschools.com
Karolyn Thompson                              kthompson@scobeyschools.com  
Shalice Maldonadosmaldonado@scobeyschools.com
Dana Leininger
dleininger@scobeyschools.com


Superintendent: Greg Hardyghardy@scobeyschools.com
K-12 Principal: Caitlin Buercbuer@scobeyschools.com
Business Manager: Colleen Drurycdrury@scobeyschools.com
AdmBkkp/Sec: Jonna Handranjhandran@scobeyschools.com
Attendance/Sec: Judy Statesjudystates@scobeyschools.com
Activity Director: Larry Henderson   shsathletics@scobeyschools.com  


KITCHEN STAFF:

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the students.

K:  Lawren Olson​
lolson@scobeyschools.com
1: Ronnalee Harroldrharrold@scobeyschools.com
2:  Jasmine Johnsrudjjohnsrud@scobeyschools.com
2: Tami Nelsontanelson@scobeyschools.comn
3: Amanda Manternachamanternach@scobeyschools.com  
4: Kyla Cromwellkcromwell@scobeyschools.com
4: Shavon Olsonsolson@scobeyschools.com
5: Dawn Backmandbackman@scobeyschools.com
6: Jamie Greenjgreen@scobeyschools.com
Elem SpEd: Valita Nelsonvnelson@scobeyschools.com
Elem Title: Paula Fergusonpferguson@scobeyschools.com
Librarian: Karla Leibrandkleibrand@scobeyschools.com
K-12 Counselor: Teresa Turnertturner@scobeyschools.com
JH/HS SpEd:Kendra Kimballkkimball@scobeyschools.com
Band/Chorus: Christian Feliciano  cfeliciano@scobeyschools.com
K-12 Art: Kim Torgersonktorgerson@scobeyschools.com
Social Science: Brock Berryhillbberryhill@scobeyschools.com
Science: Jose Medinajmedina@scobeyschools.com
Math: John Statesjstates@scobeyschools.com
Business/JH PE: Annette Thievinathievin@scobeyschools.com
English: Mike Eukenmeuken@scobeyschools.com
Shop: Walt Rellerwreller@scobeyschools.com
FCS/K-6 & HSPE: Connie Wittakcwittak@scobeyschools.com


Supervisor: Sean Cromwell                  scromwell@scobeyschools.com    
Route 1Tammy Nelson
Route 2: Sean Cromwell
Route 3:Dorothy Holum
Route 4:Dana Fjeld
Route 5:Eva Erstad


Supervisor: Scott Farris                         sfarris@scobeyschools.com          
Custodian:Kourtney Voorhees
Custodian:Austin Hagan
Custodian:Del Henderson


PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

Scobey Spartan Mascot

TEACHERS: 

Supervisor: Shiralee Girard                   sgirard@scobeyschools.com           
CookKris Rush
CookVada Henderson
Breakfast cooDel Henderson


ADMINISTRATION:

​​​​​SCOBEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Scobey Schools © 2016    Privacy Policy 

Paraprofessionals