205 2nd Ave East

Scobey, MT 59263

​​​​​SCOBEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Scobey Spartan Mascot

Scobey Schools © 2016    Privacy Policy 

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Dan Schmidt​             dschmidt@ scobeyschools.com  

Principal:  Logan Brower                      lbrower@scobeyschools.com

Business Manager: Colleen Drury         cdrury@scobeyschools.com

Adm.Bkkp/Sec. Jonna Handran              jhandran@scobeyschools.com

Attendance/Records Clerk K-12 Secretary:

Judy States                                               judystates@scobeyschools.com

Activity Director: Logan Brower  ​         lbrower@scobeyschools.com


KITCHEN AND DINING STAFF
Supervisor: Jim Sanden                       jsanden@scobeyschools.com

Cook: Shiralee Girard

Cook: Sharon Stephenson

Cook: Val Rustebakke


PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

Supervisor: Sean Cromwell              scromwell@scobeyschools.com

Route 1: Tammy Nelson

Route 2: Sean Cromwell

Route 3: Dorothy Holum

Route 4: Dana Fjeld

Route 5: Ted Birkland


MAINTANENCE AND CUSTODIAL

Supervisor: Scott Farris                  sfarris@scobeyschools.com

Custodian: Doug States

Custodian:  Kourtney Voorhees




 ​TEACHERS


K: Karla Leibrand                                      kleibrand@scobeyschools.com

1: Lawren Olson                                          lolson@scobeyschools.com

1: Ronnalee Harrold                                  rharrold@scobeyschools.com

2: Jasmine Johnsrud                                 jjohnsrud@scobeyschools.com

3: Amanda Manternach                           amanternach@scobeyschools.com

4: Kyla Cromwell                                       kcromwell@scobeyschools.com

5: Dawn Backman                                     dbackman@scobeyschools.com

6: Jamie Green                                           jgreen@scobeyschools.com

Elem. Music: Jennifer Goettle                jgoettle@scobeyschools.com

Spec. Ed: Valita Nelson                            vnelson@scobeyschools.com

Elem. Title: Paula Ferguson                    pferguson@scobeyschools.com

Librarian: Rochelle Brower                     rbrower@scobeyschools.com

JH/HS Spec. Ed: Kendra Kimball          kkimball@scobeyschools.com

Band/Chorus: Matthew Goettle             mgoettle@scobeyschools.com

Counsleor: Teresa Turner                        tturner@scobeyschools.com

Spanish: Gracia Lapke                              glapke@scobeyschools.com

Art: Kim Torgerson                                   ktorgerson@scobeyschools.com

Social Science: Brock Berryhill               bberryhill@scobeyschools.com

Science:  Heidi Mahler                             hmahler@scobeyschools.com

Math:  John States                                    jstates@scobeyschools.com

Business:  Annette Thievin                     athievin@scobeyschools.com

English:   Mike Euken                              meuken@scobeyschools.com

Shop:  Walt Reller                                     wreller@scobeyschools.com

FCS/PE:  Connie Wittak                          cwittak@scobeyschools.com



SUPPORT STAFF & AIDES:

Laurel Handy                                        lhandy@scobeyschools.com

​Nancy Linell                                          nlinnell@scobeyschools.com

Shalice Tommerup                              stommerup@scobyschools.com

Leigha Fishell                                       lfishell@scobeyschools.com

​Delaney Wickum                                  dwickum@scobeyschools.com






Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the students.