Superintendent: Greg Hardyghardy@scobeyschools.com

K-12 Principal: Caitlin Buer

​Foster Care POC



cbuer@scobeyschools.com

Business Manager: Colleen Drurycdrury@scobeyschools.com
AdmBkkp/Sec: Jonna Handranjhandran@scobeyschools.com
Attendance/Sec: Judy Statesjudystates@scobeyschools.com
Activity Director: Larry Henderson   shsathletics@scobeyschools.com  


KITCHEN STAFF:

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the students.

K:  Tami Nelson​


K:  BriAnn Heidel


1:  Lawren Olson


2:  Jasmine Johnsrud


3: Amanda Manternach


4: Kyla Cromwell


5:  Shalice Maldonado


5: Dawn Backman


6: Jamie Green


Librarian: Karla Leibrand


K-12 Counselor: Raelee Rask

McKinny-Vento Liason

K-12 Music: Nicole Euken

  

K-12 PE:  Lucas Knight


K-12 Art: Alissa Christensen


Social Studies: Brock Berryhill


Science: Melissa Holum


Math: John States


Business/Computers: Annette Thievin       

    

English: Mike Euken


Ag/Tech Ed:  Haley Pfefferkorn


FCS: 


Supervisor: Sean Cromwell                  scromwell@scobeyschools.com    
Route 1Tammy Nelson
Route 2: Sean Cromwell
Route 3:Dorothy Holum
Route 4:Kenneth Erstad
Route 5:Eva Erstad
Route 6:
Dana Fjeld


Supervisor: Scott Farris                         sfarris@scobeyschools.com          
Custodian:Kourtney Voorhees
CustodianDarrell Pearce


PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

​​TITLE & SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS: 

Supervisor: Shiralee Girard                   sgirard@scobeyschools.com           
CookVada Henderson
CookTBD


ADMINISTRATION:

​​TEACHERS: 

Paraprofessionals

205 2nd Ave East, PO Box 10

Scobey, MT 59263

406-487-2202 (PHONE)  406-487-2204(FAX)

​​​​​SCOBEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Scobey Spartan Mascot

CUSTODIAL/BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Scobey Schools © 2016    Privacy Policy 

Nancy Linnellnlinnell@scobeyschools.com

Amber Holum

alholum@scobeyschools.com


K-6 Special Ed:  Valita Nelson  vnelson@scobeyschools.com

K-6 Title:  Paula Ferguson 

  pferguson@scobeyschools.com
7-12 Special Ed:  Kendra Kimball  kkimball@scobeyschools.com