Scobey Schools © 2016    Privacy Policy 

SCOBEY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

205 2nd Ave E Scobey MT 59263

(406) 487-2202

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent:  Dan Schmidt​               dschmidt@ scobeyschools.com  

Principal:  Bryan Pechtl                          bpechtl@scobeyschools.com

Business Manager: Colleen Drury          cdrury@scobeyschools.com

Adm.Bkkp/Sec. Jonna Handran              jhandran@scobeyschools.com

Attendance/Records Clerk K-12 Secretary:

Judy States                                               judystates@scobeyschools.com

Activity Director: Logan Brower  ​         lbrower@scobeyschools.com


KITCHEN AND DINING STAFF
Supervisor: Jim Sanden                       jsanden@scobeyschools.com

Cook: Shiralee Girard

Cook: Sharon Stephenson

Cook: Val Rustebakke


PUPIL TRANSPORTATION

Supervisor: Sean Cromwell

Route 1: Tammy Nelson

Route 2: Sean Cromwell

Route 3: Dorothy Holum

Route 4: Dana Fjeld

Route 5: Ted Birkland


MAINTANENCE AND CUSTODIAL

Supervisor: Scott Farris                  sfarris@scobeyschools.com

Custodian: Doug States

Custodian:  Kourtney Voorhees




 ​TEACHERS


K: Lawren Olson                                        lolson@scobeyschools.com

K: Karla Leibrand                                      kleibrand@scobeyschools.com

1: Ronnalee Harrold                                 rharrold@scobeyschools.com

2: Jasmine Johnsrud                                jjohnsrud@scobeyschools.com

3: Amanda Manternach                          amanternach@scobeyschools.com

4: Kyla Cromwell                                      kcromwell@scobeyschools.com

5: Dawn Backman                                    dbackman@scobeyschools.com

6: Jamie Green                                          jgreen@scobeyschools.com

Elem. Music: Jennifer Goettle               jgoettle@scobeyschools.com

Spec. Ed: Valita Nelson                           vnelson@scobeyschools.com

Elem. Title: Paula Ferguson                   pferguson@scobeyschools.com

Librarian: Rochelle Brower                   rbrower@scobeyschools.com

JH/HS Spec. Ed: Kendra Kimball        kkimball@scobeyschools.com

Band/Chorus: Matthew Goettle           mgoettle@scobeyschools.com

Counsler: Teresa Turner                        tturner@scobeyschools.com

Spanish: Gracia Lapke                            glapke@scobeyschools.com

Art: Kim Torgerson                                 ktorgerson@scobeyschools.com

Social Science: Brock Berryhill             bberryhill@scobeyschools.com

Science:  Logan Brower                          lbrower@scobeyschools.com

Math:  John States                                  jstates@scobeyschools.com

Business:  Annette Thievin                   athievin@scobeyschools.com

English:   Melissa Holum                      mholum@scobeyschools.com

Shop:  Walt Reller                                  wreller@scobeyschools.com

FCS/PE:  Connie Wittak                       cwittak@scobeyschools.com



SUPPORT STAFF & AIDES:

Laurel Handy                                        lhandy@scobeyschools.com

​Nancy Linell                                          nlinnell@scobeyschools.com

Theresa Lundquist                               tlundquist@scobeyschools.com

Meghan Schmidt                                  mschmidt@scobeyschools.com

Brenda Thune                                       bthune@scobeyschools.com

Shalice Tommerup                              stommerup@scobyschools.com

McKenzie Kilgore                                mkilgore@scobeyschools.com




Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the students.